2017 Board of Directors

ABOUT THE CHAPTER 

Past Meeting Minutes



An Affiliated Chapter of RCI, Inc. www.rci-online.org

RCI, Inc. is an international association of building envelope consultants. Members specialize in design, investigation, repair, and management of roofing, exterior wall, and waterproofing systems.


 North Texas Chapter of RCI, Inc.

President:

John Aleksic, RRC, RRO, CDT

johna@unifiedgroup.com

Vice President:

Bryan Staffel, PE

bstaffel@wje.com

Secretary:

Cristal Green

cgreen@kovacsgroup.net

Treasurer:

Bill Hobgood, RRC, RWC, REWC, RBEC, RRO

bhobgood@elarnoldandassociates.com

Immediate Past President:

David Leslie, RWC

dleslie@polyguard.com

Director of Education:

Paul Walden

Paul@roofmasterdfw.com

Director of Membership:

Luke Legrand

luke@conner-legrand.com

Industry Director:

David Johnson

deejatlas@aol.com

Professional Affiliates Coordinator:

Brett Biggers

bbiggers@soprema.us